Congratulations! Forward under 40 and Badger of the Year Recipients

Congratulations to Milwaukee Chapter’s Badger of the Year award recipient, Yaribel Rodriguez ’09 and Kashoua “Kristy” Yang JD’09, recipient of the UW’s Forward under 40 award. To read more about their amazing accomplishments, here are their bios:

Yaribel Rodriguez ‘09
Kashoua Kristy Yang JD’09

Meet 2019 Badger of the Year Recipient Yaribel Rodriguez

Meet 2019 Forward under 40 Award Recipient Kashoua Kristy Yang JD