Chapter Board

We’d love to hear from you! Please email for more¬†information on the Bay Area Badgers, or with any questions or comments.

Gintare Paskauskaite – CoPresident
Emily Klundt – CoPresident
Casey Peacock – Treasurer
Cho Andrzejewski – Secretary
Samantha Cooper – VP of Marketing & Communications
Jennifer Brandl – Career and Mentorship Chair
Chuck Kluz – South Bay Geo Chair

Becky Ennis
North Bay Geo Chair

Benny So
Inventory and Sales Chair

Active Bay Area Badger Members:
Marci Briskin
Beth Fuller
Ivan Hartanto
Anna Homorody
Michael Miller
Mark Wang